跳转到主要内容

我们诚邀您 体验下一个 移动生活空间

全球趋势引领移动未来

自动驾驶、智能互联、电动汽车、移动共享、前沿材料应用等全球趋势,都在从根本上改变汽车行业。在这些趋势的共同作用下,消费者对于汽车的需求和态度也在发生着变化。

看我们的CEO如何解读电动趋势和共享移动

Johannes Roters, 首席执行官

全球技术和社会趋势正影响着汽车行业。延锋汽车内饰已经投入到对未来移动解决方案的开发中去。从现在起到2017法兰克福车展期间,你将从这里或是我们的社交媒体平台获得最新的信息,了解我们的管理团队如何看待未来移动。第一个分享见解的是我们的首席执行官Johannes Roters,他将剖析为何电动汽车和移动共享正在改变我们未来使用汽车的方式。

了解更多

移动未来 - 内饰将如何满足个性需求,成为下一个移动生活空间

自动驾驶将从多方面提升我们的生活品质,但最明显的莫过于将我们从驾驶中解放出来。通过我们的内饰解决方案,未来的车内空间将为您带来更多可能。您可以将它变成起居室或工作室,一个安静的私人空间亦或是与亲朋好友联络感情的场所。无论是搭载传统发动机还是电力驱动,我们的内饰解决方案既能让您体验驾驶的乐趣,也能让您享受自动驾驶带来的放松。想要探索移动的未来,欢迎参观法兰克福车展延锋汽车内饰展台。我们将带您一同体验下一个移动生活空间。了解更多 

欢迎参与2017法兰克福车展,了解更多新技术,体验下一个移动生活空间
内饰概念车

探索移动未来 – XiM18。 自动驾驶将很快成为现实,我们提供的革命性内饰技术将汽车变成您的下一个移动生活空间。

欢迎莅临我们的展台参与概念车发布 - 9月13日上午11点。

适应性内饰

我们创造提升驾驶体验的汽车内饰,这些产品具有良好的适应性,满足不同的生活需求。我们的产品将给您带来欣喜的舒适体验。未来,我们的适应性内饰将成为自动驾驶汽车不可或缺的一部分。

功能性内饰表面

通过完全整合的信息与控制区域、智能手机与平板电脑控制融合、氛围与功能照明、加热表面等,我们正在打造您现在和未来最为期待的功能性内饰表面。

领先的表面技术

我们提供无与伦比的皮革包覆工艺。凭借行业经验和专长,我们提供从设计、工程到制造的完备服务。

装饰与灯光解决方案

我们独有的技术,利用一幅模具实现多种装饰效果,节省时间和成本。此外,我们还为您提供独特且实用的完整灯光解决方案。

轻量化解决方案

我们深知绿色环保和可持续技术的重要性。无论您选择何种材料,我们都将为您实现。无论是传统发动机还是电力驱动,我们都将提供轻量化的高效解决方案。

Skip to main content

We invite you to experience the next living space.

Global megatrends are leading to a new definition of mobility

Global megatrends such as autonomous driving, connectivity, electric driving, shared mobility and advanced materials are imposing a fundamental change on the automotive industry. These trends are working together to significantly change consumer demands and attitudes toward automobiles.

Our CEO about the megatrends electrification and shared mobility 

Johannes Roters, Chief Executive Officer 

Global technological and social megatrends are disrupting the automotive industry. YFAI is already developing solutions for tomorrow’s mobility. Leading up to IAA 2017, you can get first hand insights how our leadership team thinks about future mobility on our social media channels and here. First off is our CEO, Johannes Roters, sharing his thoughts about why electrification and shared mobility are changing the way we will use our vehicles in future.

READ MORE

The new mobility - Vehicle interiors will transform into a customizable, second living space.

Autonomous vehicles will improve our lives in many different ways, but most notably, in the amount of time they free up for us. Through our interior solutions, future vehicles will become a new space full of possibilities. They can be individualized – used as a living room or working space, a quiet refuge or connected hub, powered conventionally or electrically, driving with hands on the wheel or completely autonomously. To experience the future of mobility today, come to the IAA in Frankfurt and visit us at the YFAI booth. We would love to introduce you to your next living space. READ MORE 

Learn more about the #NextLivingSpace and new technologies that will be featured at IAA 2017
XIM18 (eXperience in Motion 18) Demonstrator Vehicle

Explore the vehicle of the future – the XiM18. As autonomous driving quickly becomes reality, we are ready with revolutionary vehicle interiors technology that transforms a car into a mobile living space.

Join the reveal at our press conference on 13. September at 11:00 a.m.

Adaptive Interior

We create interior components that enhance your driving experience by adapting to your  lifestyle. Our exciting offerings will "wow" you with enhanced comfort and convenience. In the future, our adaptive interiors will be essential as vehicles become autonomous.

Functional Interior Surfaces

With fully-integrated information and control areas, fusion of smart phone and tablet control, ambient and task lighting, heated surfaces, and more, we’re enabling the functional interior surfaces you will want most in the vehicles of today and tomorrow.

Surface Leadership

Yanfeng Automotive Interiors provides unmatched leather-wrapping capabilities. With our experience and expertise we offer the complete spectrum of services, from design and engineering through production.

Decorative Trim & Lighting

Only Yanfeng Automotive Interiors can produce multiple decorative trim styles from a single tool, saving time and money. In addition, YFAI is your single source for unique, practical lighting solutions.

Lightweight Solutions

We know the importance of green and sustainable vehicle technology, and we can fulfill your need no matter your material preferences. Yanfeng Automotive Interiors offers solutions that reduce weight and boost efficiency for vehicles with standard or alternative powertrains.